Events Diary

Welcome to our events diary. Here you will be able to browse through our timetabled events. If you can’t find what you’re looking for or a web page for a particular event doesn’t exist, simply contact us and we’re confident we will be able to help.

May 2018
Tuesday 22nd May – Saturday 26th May Cultural  Chelsea Flower Show  RHS Chelsea, London
Tuesday 22nd May – Sunday 27th May  Golf BMW PGA Championship Wentworth Club, Surrey 
Thursday 24th May – Monday 28th May Cricket Eng vs Pakistan 1st Test  Lord’s, London
Saturday 26th May Rugby Aviva Premiership Rugby Final Twickenham, London
June 2018
Friday 1st June – Tuesday 5th June Cricket Eng vs Pakistan, 2nd Test  Emerald Headingley, Yorkshire
Saturday 2nd June Horse Racing  Epsom Derby Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom
Friday 8th June – Sunday 10th June Polo Chestertons Polo In The Park  Hurlingham Club, London
Sunday 10th June Cricket Scotland vs England Grange CC, Edinburgh
Throughout June (Dates TBC) Cultural Hampton Court Palace Festival Hampton Court 
Wednesday 13th June Cricket Eng vs Australia 1st ODI Kia Oval
TBC Polo Cartier Queen’s Cup Final Windsor Great Park, Berkshire
Saturday 16th June Cricket Eng vs Australia 2nd ODI The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff 
Monday 18th June – Sunday 24th June  Tennis Queen’s Club Championships Queen’s Club, London
Monday 18th June Football Fifa World Cup England vs Tunisia  Volgograd
Tuesday 19th June Cricket Eng vs Australia 3rd ODI Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tuesday 19th June – Saturday 23rd June Horse Racing  Royal Ascot Ascot Racecourse, Berkshire
Thursday 21st June Cricket Eng vs Australia 4th ODI Emirates Riverside Durham
Sunday 24th June Cricket Eng vs Australia 5th ODI Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Sunday 24th June Football Fifa World Cup England vs Panama    Nizhny Novgorod
Tuesday 26th June – Saturday 30th June Tennis The Boodles  Stoke Park 
Wednesday 27th June Cricket Eng vs Australia IT20  Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday 28th June Football Fifa World Cup England vs Belgium Kaliningrad
July 2018
Monday 2nd July – Sunday 15th July  Tennis The Wimbledon Championships Wimbledon, London
Monday 2nd July – Sunday 8th July Cultural  Hampton Court Palace Flower Show Hampton Court
Wednesday 4th July – Sunday 8th July Rowing Henley Royal Regatta  Henley On Thames
Friday 6th July – Sunday 8th July Motor Racing British Grand Prix  Silverstone, Northamptonshire
Tuesday 10th July Football Fifa World Cup Semi Final 1  Saint-Petersburg Stadium
Wednesday 11th July  Football Fifa World Cup Semi Final 2 Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Tuesday 10th – Sunday 15th July Cultural  Kew The Music  Kew Gardens, Surrey
Wednesday 11th – Sunday 15th July Polo Jaeger-LeCoultre Gold Cup  Cowdray Park, London 
Thursday 12th July – Sunday 15th July Motor Racing Goodwood Festival Of Speed Goodwood Festival, Sussex 
Sunday 15th July – Sunday 22nd July Golf The Open Golf Championship Carnoustie, Scotland
Sunday 15th July  Football Fifa World Cup Final Moscow
Thursday 19th July Cultural  Epsom Live Epsom Downs Racecourse
Throughout July (Dates TBC) Cultural  Henley Festival Henley on Thames
Tuesday 31st July – Wednesday 4th July Horse Racing Qatar Goodwood Festival Goodwood Racecourse 
August 2018
Saturday 4th August – Saturday 11th August Sailing Cowes Week Isle Of Wight 
Wednesday 22nd – Saturday 25th August Horse Racing Yorkshire Ebor Festival  York Racecourse
September 2018
Friday 7th September – Sunday 9th September Motor Racing Goodwood Revival Goodwood, Sussex
Saturday 8th September  Cultural BBC Proms In The Park Hyde Park and The Royal Albert Hall
October 2018
Thursday 18th October  Cultural London Bierfest – Day 1  Old Billingsgate Market
Friday 19th October  Cultural  London Bierfest – Day 2  Old Billingsgate Market 
Sunday 21st October  NFL Tennessee Titans v LA Chargers Wembley Stadium
Sunday 28th October  NFL Philadelphia Eagles v Jacksonville Jaguars  Hyde Park and The Royal Albert Hall