Events Diary

Welcome to our events diary. Here you will be able to browse through our timetabled events. If you can’t find what you’re looking for or a web page for a particular event doesn’t exist, simply contact us and we’re confident we will be able to help.

September 2018  
Saturday 29th September  Football  Arsenal v Watford  Emirates   
Saturday 29th September  Football  Chelsea v Liverpool  Stamford Bridge   
Saturday 30th September  Motor Sports F1 Russian Grand Prix  Sochi, Russia   
October 2018  
Friday 5th October  Horse Racing Autumn Racing Weekend and Beer Festival  Ascot Racecourse   
Saturday 6th October  Horse Racing  Autumn Racing Weekend and Beer Festival  Ascot Racecourse    
Saturday 6th October  Football  Manchester United v Newcastle Old Trafford   
Saturday 6th October  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Cardiff  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Sunday 7th October  Motor Sport F1 Japanese Grand Prix  Suzuka Cirquit, Japan  
Thursday 11th October  Golf  British Masters – Thursday  Walton Heath Golf Club  
Friday 12th October  Golf  British Masters – Friday  Walton Heath Golf Club  
Saturday 13th October  Golf British Masters – Saturday  Walton Heath Golf Club  
Sunday 14th October  Golf  British Masters – Sunday  Walton Heath Golf Club   
Thursday 18th October  Cultural London Bierfest – Day 1  Old Billingsgate Market  
Friday 19th October  Cultural  London Bierfest – Day 2  Old Billingsgate Market   
Saturday 20th October  Football  Arsenal v Leicester City  Emirates Stadium  
Saturday 20th October  Football  Chelsea v Manchester United  Stamford Bridge   
Saturday 20th October  Football  Everton v Crystal Palace Goodison Park   
Saturday 20th October  Football  Manchester City v Burnley  Etihad Stadium   
Sunday 21st October  NFL Tennessee Titans v LA Chargers Wembley Stadium  
Sunday 21st October  Motor Sports  F1 US Grand Prix  Circuit of the Americas  
Saturday 27th October  Football  Manchester United v Everton  Old Trafford   
Saturday 27th October  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Sunday 28th October  NFL Philadelphia Eagles v Jacksonville Jaguars  Wembley Stadium   
Sunday 28th October  Motor Sports  F1 Mexico Grand Prix  Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez  
November 2018  
Saturday 3rd November  Football  Arsenal v Liverpool  Emirates Stadium   
Saturday 3rd November  Football  Chelsea v Crystal Palace  Stamford Bridge   
Saturday 3rd November Football  Everton v Brighton  Goodison Park   
Saturday 3rd November  Football  Fireworks Spectacular Family Raceday  Ascot Racecourse   
Saturday 3rd November  Football  Manchester City v Southampton  Etihad Stadium   
Saturday 10th November  Football  Chelsea v Everton  Stamford Bridge   
Saturday 10th November  Rugby  France v South Africa – Autumn Rugby  Stade de France  
Saturday 10th November Rugby  Ireland v Argentina – Autumn Rugby  Aviva Stadium  
Saturday 10th November  Football  Manchester City v Manchester United Etihad Stadium  
Saturday 10th November  Rugby  Scotland v Fiji – Autumn Rugby  BT Murrayfield   
Sunday 11th November  Motor Sport F1 Brazilian Grand Prix  Interlagos,Sao Paulo   
Sunday 11th – Sunday 18th November  Tennis  Nitto ATP Finals  The 02 Arena   
Thursday 15th November  Football  England v USA  Wembley Stadium   
Saturday 17th November  Rugby  Ireland v New Zealand  Aviva Stadium   
Saturday 17th November  Rugby  Scotland v South Africa  BT Murrayfield   
Sunday 18th November  Football  England v Croatia  Wembley Stadium   
Saturday 24th November  Rugby  France v Fiji – Autumn Rugby  Stade de France   
Saturday 24th November  Rugby  Ireland v USA – Autumn Rugby  Aviva Stadium   
Saturday 24th November  Rugby  Scotland v Argentina – Autumn Rugby  BT Murrayfield   
Saturday 24th November  Football  Tottenham Hotspur  v Chelsea  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Saturday 24th November  Rugby  Wales v South Africa – Autumn Rugby  Principality Stadium   
Sunday 25th November  Motor Sports  F1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix  Yas Marina Circuit  
December 2018  
Saturday 1st December  Football  Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur Emirates Stadium  
Saturday 1st December  Football  Manchester City v Bournemouth  Etihad Stadium   
Tuesday 4th December  Football  Manchester United v Arsenal  Old Trafford   
Wednesday 5th December  Football  Everton v Newcastle United  Goodison Park   
Wednesday 5th December  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium  
Thursday 6th December  Tennis  Champions Tennis – Thursday  Royal Albert Hall   
Friday 7th December  Tennis  Champions Tennis – Friday  Royal Albert Hall   
Friday 7th December  Christmas  Shared Christmas Parties  The Vaults   
Friday 7th December  Christmas  Shared Christmas Parties  The Pavilion at The Tower of London   
Saturday 8th December  Football  Arsenal v Huddersfield  Emirates Stadium   
Saturday 8th December  Tennis  Champions Tennis – Saturday  Royal Albert Hall   
Saturday 8th December  Football  Everton v Watford  Goodison Park   
Sunday 9th December  Football  Champions Tennis – Sunday  Royal Albert Hall   
Wednesday 12th December  Christmas Shared Christmas Parties  The Vaults  
Thursday 13th December  Christmas Shared Christmas Parties  Old Billingsgate  
Friday 14th December  Christmas Shared Christmas Parties  City Central at The HAC  
Saturday 15th December  Christmas  Shared Christmas Parties  The Vaults   
Saturday 15th December  Christmas Manchester City v Everton  Etihad Stadium  
Saturday 15th December Football Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium  
Friday 21st December  Horse Racing Christmas Racing Weekend  Ascot Racecourse   
Saturday 22nd December  Horse Racing Christmas Racing Weekend  Ascot Racecourse   
Saturday 22nd December  Football  Arsenal v Burnley  Emirates Stadium   
Saturday 22nd December  Football  Chelsea v Leicester City  Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 22nd December  Football  Everton v Tottenham Hotspur  Goodison Park   
Saturday 22nd December  Football  Manchester City v Crystal Palace  Etihad Stadium   
Wednesday 26th December  Football  Manchester United v Huddersfield  Old Trafford   
Saturday 29th December  Football  Manchester United v Bournemouth  Old Trafford   
Saturday 29th December Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Wolves  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium  
January 2019  
Tuesday 1st January  Football Chelsea v Southampton  Stamford Bridge   
Tuesday 1st January  Football Everton v Leicester City  Goodison Park   
Tuesday 1st January  Football  Manchester City v Liverpool  Etihad Stadium   
Saturday 12th January  Football  Chelsea v Newcastle  Stamford Bridge   
Saturday 12th January  Football  Everton v Bournemouth  Goodison Park   
Saturday 12th January  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Saturday 19th January  Football  Arsenal v Chelsea  Emirates Stadium   
Saturday 19th January  Football  Manchester United v Brighton  Old Trafford   
Tuesday 29th January Football Manchester United v Burnley  Old Trafford  
Wednesday 30th January Football Tottenham Hotspur v Watford Tottenham Hotspur Stadium  
February 2019  
Friday 1st February  Rugby  France v Wales – 6 Nations  Stade de France, Paris   
Saturday 2nd February  Football Chelsea v Huddersfield  Stamford Bridge   
Saturday 2nd February  Rugby  Ireland v England – 6 Nations Aviva Stadium   
Saturday 2nd February  Football Manchester City v Arsenal  Etihad Stadium   
Saturday 2nd February  Rugby  Scotland v Italy – 6 Nations  BT Murrayfield   
Saturday 2nd February  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Saturday 9th February  Rugby  Italy v Wales – 6 Nations  Stadio Olimpico  
Saturday 9th February  Football  Manchester City v Chelsea Etihad Stadium   
Saturday 9th February  Rugby Scotland v Ireland – 6 Nations  BT Murrayfield  
Saturday 9th February  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Saturday 23rd February  Football  Arsenal v Southampton  Emirates Stadium   
Saturday 23rd February  Football  Chelsea v Brighton  Stamford Bridge   
Saturday 23rd February  Football Everton v Manchester City  Goodison Park   
Saturday 23rd February  Rugby  France v Scotland – 6 Nations  Stade de France, Paris   
Saturday 23rd February  Football  Manchester United v Liverpool  Old Trafford   
Saturday 23rd February  Rugby  Wales v England – 6 Nations  Principality Stadium   
Sunday 24th February  Rugby  Italy v Ireland – 6 Nations  Stadio Olimpico   
Tuesday 26th February  Football Arsenal v Bournemouth  Emirates Stadium   
Wednesday 27th February Football  Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur  Stamford Bridge   
Wednesday 27th February Football  Manchester City v West Ham  Etihad Stadium   
March 2019  
Saturday 2nd March  Football Everton v Liverpool  Goodison Park   
Saturday 2nd March  Football Manchester United v Southampton Old Trafford  
Saturday 2nd March  Football Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Saturday 9th March  Football Arsenal v Manchester United  Emirates Stadium   
Saturday 9th March  Football Manchester City v Watford  Etihad Stadium   
Saturday 9th March  Rugby  Scotland v Wales – 6 Nations  BT Murrayfield  
Sunday 10th March  Rugby  Ireland v France – 6 Nations  Aviva Stadium   
Tuesday 12th – Friday 15th March Horse Racing  Cheltenham Festival  Cheltenham Racecourse   
Saturday 16th March  Football  Everton v Chelsea  Goodison Park   
Saturday 16th March  Rugby  Italy v France – 6 Nations  Stadio Olympico  
Saturday 16th March Football  Manchester United v Manchester City  Old Trafford   
Saturday 16th March  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium  
Saturday 16th March  Rugby  Wales v Ireland – 6 Nations  Principality Stadium   
Saturday 30th March  Football  Arsenal v Newcastle  Emirates Stadium   
Saturday 30th March  Football  Manchester United v Watford  Old Trafford   
April 2019  
Thursday 4th – Saturday 6th April  Horse Racing Grand National  Aintree Racecourse   
         
Saturday 6th April  Football  Chelsea v West Ham United  Stamford Bridge   
Saturday 6th April  Football  Everton v Arsenal  Goodison Park   
Saturday 6th April  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Saturday 13th April  Football  Manchester United v West Ham United  Old Trafford   
Saturday 13th April  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Saturday 20th April  Football  Arsenal v Crystal Palace  Emirates Stadium   
Saturday 20th April  Football Chelsea v Burnley  Stamford Bridge   
Saturday 20th April  Football  Everton v Manchester United  Goodison Park   
Saturday 20th April  Football  Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur Etihad Stadium   
Saturday 27th April  Football  Manchester United v Chelsea  Old Trafford   
Saturday 27th April  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
May 2019  
Saturday 4th May  Rugby  Army v Navy – Babcock Trophy  Twickenham Stadium  
Saturday 4th May  Football  Arsenal v Brighton  Emirates Stadium   
Saturday 4th May  Football  Chelsea v Watford  Stamford Bridge   
Satudray 4th May  Football  Everton v Burnley  Goodison Park   
Saturday 4th May  Football  Manchester City v Leicester  Etihad Stadium   
Wednesday 8th May  Horse Racing May Festival – Chester Cup  Chester Racecourse   
Thursday 9th May  Horse Racing  May Festival – Ladies Day  Chester Racecourse  
Friday 10th May  Horse Racing  May Festival – City Day  Chester Racecourse   
Wednesday 15th May  Horse Racing  Dante Festival – Wednesday  York Racecourse   
Thursday 16th May  Horse Racing  Dante Festival – Thursday  York Racecourse   
Friday 17th May  Horse Racing  Dante Festival – Friday  York Racecourse   
Saturday 18th May  Football  FA Cup Final  Wembley Stadium   
Tuesday 21st May  Football  Tottenham Hotspur v Everton   Tottenham Hotspur Stadium   
Tuesday 21st – Saturday 25th May Cultural  RHS Chelsea Flower Show  Royal Hospital, Chelsea   
Sunday 26th May  Motor Sports  Monaco Grand Prix  Monaco, Monte Carlo   
Thursday 30th May  Cricket  England v South Africa – ICC Cricket World Cup  Kia Oval   
Friday 31st May  Horse Racing Epsom Derby – Ladies Day  Epsom Racecourse   
Friday 31st May  Cricket  West Indies v Pakistan – ICC Cricket World Cup  Trent Bridge   
June 2019  
Saturday 1st June  Cricket  Afghanistan v Australia – ICC Cricket World Cup  Bristol County Ground  
Saturday 1st June  Horse Racing  Epsom Derby – Derby Day  Epsom Racecourse   
Saturday 1st June  Cricket  New Zealand v Sri Lanka – ICC Cricket World Cup  Cardiff Stadium   
Sunday 2nd June  Cricket  South Africa v Bangladesh – ICC Cricket World Cup  Kia Oval   
Monday 3rd June  Cricket  England v Pakistan – ICC Cricket World Cup  Trent Bridge   
Tuesday 4th June  Cricket  Afghanistan v Sri Lanka – ICC Cricket World Cup  Cardiff Stadium   
Wednesday 5th June  Cricket  Bangladesh v New Zealand – ICC Cricket World Cup  The Oval   
Wednesday 5th June  Cricket  South Africa v India – ICC Cricket World Cup  Hampshire Bowl   
Thursday 6th July  Cricket  Australia v West Indies – ICC Cricket World Cup  Trent Bridge   
Friday 7th June  Polo  Chesterton’s Polo in the Park – Friday  The Hurlingham Club   
Friday 7th June  Cricket  Pakistan v Sri Lanka – ICC Cricket World Cup  Bristol County Ground   
Saturday 8th June  Cricket  Afghanistan v New Zealand – ICC Cricket World Cup  Taunton County Ground  
Saturday 8th June  Polo  Chesterton’s Polo in the Park – Saturday The Hurlingham Club  
Saturday 8th June  Cricket  England v Bangladesh – ICC Cricket World Cup  Cardiff Stadium   
Saturday 8th June  Concert  Summertime Ball  Wembley Stadium